"Sanity in life is having the correct balance of reality and Dreams…"

Jay-Z – Off That (feat. Drake)

https://i0.wp.com/remix.vg/wp-content/uploads/2348/jay-z-rolling-stone-cover.jpghttps://i0.wp.com/www.tapemastersinc.net/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/drake-fader.jpg

Young Son’s 2 Cents:

As it started, I felt it wasn’t that great, but once we got to the second verse, I was rocking with it. I was hoping for a Drake verse too. I know he woulda went back to the 2006 style flow when he was really on that Jay-Z tip.

I can never fully say I don’t like a Jay track. I’m not super excited about this, but I’m sure it will grow on me. I’m still disappointed right now.

I’m hoping maybe this leaked version won’t be the final and he’s just playing with us OR maybe he’ll take heed to what the bloggers are saying and get Drake in there for a verse for the final album version.

DOWNLOAD: Jay-Z – Off That f. Drake (prod. Timbaland) | Mediafire

Leave a Reply

