"Sanity in life is having the correct balance of reality and Dreams…"

Mike Dreams – We Goin’ Worldwide (feat. Christina Fisher)

https://i2.wp.com/img52.imageshack.us/img52/9947/mikedreamswegoinworldwi.jpg

Okay…so I know I told you all that the next single would be a joint called “DreamGurl” featuring my R&B homey “Oli” right?  Well, chnage of plans.  “DreamGurl” will eventually drop before the album comes out, but this past week, I was in the studio with the wonderful “Christina Fisher” who, in my opinion, is the most talented female vocalist in Minnesota right now.  I recorded the verses a few months back and was waiting for a chorus to be written.  I didn’t write one until a few days before I finally got in the studio with Christina for the first time in a year and some months (since we recorded “This My Jam” from my Counting Sheep Mixtape).  The night was beautifully wonderful and she served up intense vocals for what I feel might be the best track of my musical career to date.

“WE GOIN’ WORLDWIDE” was produced by Voorhees, New Jersey native Apollo DeLorean and engineered by Jimmy Easy.

MY DEBUT ALBUM, “Dreamer’s Poetry”, sponsored by DJBOOTH.NET & 2DopeBoyZ.Com is coming in January of 2010!

DOWNLOAD NOW!

2 responses

  1. Dog i was feeling this. Song is mad dope. Keep it up.

    yo can i post this song up on my blogsite?

    http://www.steamboatrd.blogspot.com

    November 24, 2009 at 2:46 am

  2. mikedreamsmusic

    Defintely. It’s all good!

    November 24, 2009 at 3:03 am

Leave a Reply

