"Sanity in life is having the correct balance of reality and Dreams…"

Drake – Over (Produced by Boi-1da)

DOWNLOAD: Drake – Over (prod. Boi-1da) | Mediafire

Mike Dreams Note:

I’m a big Drake fan, so I’m going to rock with it. It’s was cool. I don’t know if it’s single material, but hey, whatever.

As far as people talking about his flow, as a long-time fan, I’ve just sort of accepted the fact we’ll never get a “Room For Improvement” or “Comeback Season” type joint from Drake again. I know it’s sad, but I guess “it’s funny how money can change everything.”

Gotta roll with the punches I guess.  *puts this joint in rotation

Leave a Reply

