"Sanity in life is having the correct balance of reality and Dreams…"

See The World – Broken Cities (EP)

https://i1.wp.com/bandcamp.com/files/12/27/1227240933-1.jpg

My Photos | [sara f. kiesling] | See The World

Earlier this year in 2010, I woke up one morning and did something I hadn’t done for a while. I searched for some non-hip hop generes of music in Minnesota. As a hip-hop artist, I’ve always been intrigued by other genres of music and highly respect actual musicians who care about their artistry. I came accross SEE THE WORLD and was blown away by their talent and extremely excited that they were based in my hometown Minneapolis, MN. It was beyond me how they weren’t more known. Their new EP “Broken Cities” is one of the most incredible bodies of work I’ve ever heard and should be enough proof that SEE THE WORLD will be able to hang with the best of ’em in the grand scale of music when they finally get their big ticket to success.  At the link below, you can purchase the EP for $6 (for the digital download) or $8 for the physical copy.  It’s beyond worth it.  Support independent and talented musicians!

I recently reached out to the lead singer, Jeremy, and a hip-hop/ambient rock collaboration is in the works for the future. I look forward to it and am very honored to work with such talented guys.

CONTINUE TO DREAM BIG!

See The World – Broken Cities (EP)

Leave a Reply

