"Sanity in life is having the correct balance of reality and Dreams…"

INSOMNIAC FOREVER Tees

https://i1.wp.com/img535.imageshack.us/img535/9003/insomniacforeverteefron.jpg

https://mail.google.com/mail/?ui=2&ik=3613e02d2a&view=att&th=12862448dcb482c7&attid=0.1&disp=inline&zw

So I’ve had the idea for a clothing line for a while.  I haven’t been able to fully get off the ground, but I can confidently announce that I’m one step closer.  Through a collaboration with my homey Flahn Manly (FlahnManly.com), I’m going to be releasing my first T-Shirt under the brand name “Insomniac Forever”

Black INSOMNIAC FOREVER Tees will debut on May 30th at the SOUNDSET 2010 Festival in Shakopee, MN.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

