"Sanity in life is having the correct balance of reality and Dreams…"

Diggy – Airborne (Mixtape)

Features include Raekwon, Bei Maejor, Wynter Gordon, Lupe Fiasco, Pharrell, GhostWridah, Chris Brown and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 AirBorne f. Wynter Gordon (Intro) (prod. Black The Beast)
02 Thinkin’ Bout U f. Bei Maejor (prod. T- Minus)
03 Big Bad World f. Colin Munroe (prod. Black The Beast)
04 As I am f. Shianne Phillips (prod. Black The Beast)
05 Put You On f. Chris Brown (prod. Black The Beast)
06 Super Hero Music f. Raekwon (prod. Boi-1da)
07 Oh Yeah f. Lupe Fiasco & Pharrell (prod. Omen & Black The Beast)
08 AirPlane (Skit)
09 No Gravity f. K2 (prod. Black The Beast)
10. You Got Me Now f. Jacob Latimore (prod. Kane Beatz)
11. The Vision f. Ghostwridah & Eric B (prod. Neako)
12. This Feelin’ (Outro) (prod. Deputy)
13. Great Expectations f. Bei Maejor (prod. Black The Beast) [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Diggy – AirBorne (Mixtape)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s