"Sanity in life is having the correct balance of reality and Dreams…"

Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being

I’m definitely looking forward to this joint.  The Drake features should be ill.  Let’s hope it’s less singing and more rapping.  Cover and tracklist for Lil Wayne’s upcoming EP, which is scheduled to drop on September 27th.  I’m pretty sure an EP is 7 songs or less, so this really seems just be a full-length album of songs that were too good just to be throwaway mixtape cuts, but not better than the material he has slated for “The Carter 4”.  Either way, it looks like Weezy is gonna have the winter locked down.  (No Pun Intended)

1. Gonorrhea f. Drake
2. Hold Up f. T-Streets
3. With You f. Drake
4. I Am Not a Human Being
5. I’m Single f. Drake
6. What’s Wrong With Them f. Nicki Minaj
7. Right Above It f. Drake
8. Popular f. Lil Twist
9. That Ain’t Me f. Jay Sean
10. Bill Gates
11. YM Banger f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Tyga
12. YM Salute f. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz & Nicki Minaj


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s