"Sanity in life is having the correct balance of reality and Dreams…"

Mike Dreams – The Break’s Over (Prod. by C-Wizz)

 

Hey all.  Here’s a brand new original record from me.  It’s called “The Break’s Over”, and it’s the first original record, from my new seasonal release series, “Spring Cleaning”, where I’ll be releasing new freestyles and remixes weekly, a new original record every month for the entire spring, as well as viral videos and of course, my first official music video, “So Long (ft. Ryanne Noelle of Seventh Ascent), from my latest album, “Just Waking Up”.  This will all lead up to the promotional period for my third official independent album, which I’m currently working on and hope to put out in the late summer months.  I appreciate all the support and I hope everyone continues to support me!

This record was produced by C-Wizz.  Follow him on Twitter at @CwizzProduction.  The real dope scratching was done by my good homey DJ Advance of ATG and 3Way Ent.  Follow him on Twitter at @DJAdvance3Way.  Shouts out to RushCityLions on the engineering, and Jimmy Easy on the mixing.

DOWNLOAD: Mike Dreams – The Break’s Over

One response

  1. Pingback: Mike Dreams: The Break’s Over (Prod. by C-Wizz) « YNotMyDream.Net

Leave a Reply

